Term Dates

September 2020 to August 2021

 

Term

Start date

End date

INSET Days

 

Thursday 3 September

Friday 4 September 2020

Start of Term 1

 

Monday 7 September

Friday 23 October 2020

Autumn holiday

 

Monday 26 October

Friday 30 October 2020

Start of Term 2

 

 

Monday 2 November

Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday

 

Monday 21 December

Friday 1 January 2021

 

 

 

Start of Term 3

 

Monday 4 January

Friday 12 February 2021

February holiday

 

Monday 15 February

Friday 19 February 2021

Start of Term 4

 

Monday 22 February

Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter Bank Holiday

 

 

Friday 2 April

Monday 5 April 2021

Spring holiday

 

Tuesday 6 April

Friday 16 April 2021

Start of Term 5

 

Monday 19 April

Friday 28 May 2021

May bank holiday

 

Monday 3 May 2021

 

May Bank Holiday

 

 Monday 31 May 2021

 

May holiday

 

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Friday 4 June 2021

 Start of Term 6

 

 Monday 7 June 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

 
3 further Inset Days to be confirmed