Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Reception

Class - RKS                                                       

 

Miss K Snyman - Teacher                                                   

ksnyman@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mrs G Strivens - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class - RHI

                 

Miss H Isden - Teacher

hisden@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Ms D Buick - Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

Class - RKC/BC

 

Mrs K Claydon - Teacher                                                   

kclaydon@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs B Carr - Teacher

bcarr@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs N Rose - Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

 

Miss M Watson - Teacher

mwatson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Miss L Griffin - Teacher (maternity leave)

lgriffin@stpaulsceacademy.org

Top