Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Key Stage 1

Year 1

Class 1RM/LB

 

Mrs R Mould - Teacher

rmould@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Miss L Blackman - Teacher

lblackman@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs D Wade - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 1HI

 

Miss H Isden - Teacher

hisden@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs R Cooper - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 1CD

 

Miss C Dadson - Teacher

cdadson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs N Palmer - Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

Year 2

Class 2HO/NH

 

Ms H O'Donnell - Teacher

hodonnell@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs N Hodgson - Teacher

nhodgson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Miss J Hallam - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 2HJ

 

Miss H Jacobs - Teacher

hjacobs@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs K Fitzgerald - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 2JO

 

Mrs J-L Orsbourne - Teacher

jorsbourne@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mrs A Moore - Teaching Assistant

 

Top