Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Key Stage 1

Year 1

Class 1RM/LB

 

Mrs R Mould - Teacher

rmould@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Miss L Blackman - Teacher

lblackman@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

 

 Mrs N Palmer - Teaching Assistant

 

Class 1HM

 

 Mrs H McCullough - Teacher       

 hmccullough@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

 

Mrs R Cooper - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 1CD

 

Miss C Dadson - Teacher

cdadson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

 Mrs D Wade - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Year 2

Class 2HO/NH

 

Ms H O'Donnell - Teacher

hodonnell@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs N Hodgson - Teacher

nhodgson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs K Fitzgerald - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 2LG

Miss L Godden - Teacher

lgodden@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

    Miss H Towner - Teaching Assistant

 

Class 2JB

 

                    Mr J  Barrett - Teacher 

                    jbarrett@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

                     

Miss J Hallam - Teaching Assistant

Top