Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

Where love and learning meet

Key Stage 1

Ms R Mould                                                             Miss L Blackman

                                                                                   

 

Year 1 Teacher - 1RM/LB                                                         Year 1 Teacher - 1RM/LB

rmould@stpaulsceacademy.org                                               lblackman@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Miss H Isden                                                            Miss C Dadson

                                                                                    

 

Year 1 Teacher - 1HI                                                                  Year 1 Teacher - 1CD

hisden@stpaulsceacademy.org                                                  cdadson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mrs J-L Orsbourne                                                      Miss H Jacobs

                                                                                       

 

Year 2 Teacher - 2JO                                                                   Year 2 Teacher - 2HJ

jorsbourne@stpaulsceacademy.org                                             hjacobs@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Ms H O'Donnell                                                       Mrs N Hodgson

                                                                                    

 

Year 2 Teacher - 2HO/NH                                                        Year 2 Teacher - 2HO/NH

hodonnell@stpaulsceacademy.org                                           nhodgson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs D Wade                                                                                   Mrs R Cooper

                                                                                       

 

Teaching Assistant - 1RM/LB                                             Teaching Assistant - 1HI

 

Mrs N Palmer                                                                Mrs A Moore

  

 

Teaching Assistant (3) - 1CD                                              Teaching Assistant (3) - 2JO

 

Mrs K Fitzgerald                                                        Miss J Hallam

                                                                                    

 

Teaching Assistant (3) - 2HJ                                             Teaching Assistant - 2HO/NH

 

 

 

Top