Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Lower Key Stage 2

Year 3

Class 3MK

 

Miss M King - Teacher

mking@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs T Bennett - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 3KS

 

Miss K Saunders - Teacher

ksaunders@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs C Yarde - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 3EY

 

Miss E Young - Teacher

eyoung@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Miss R Langham - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Year 4

Class 4VL/TS

 

Mrs V Lawson - Teacher

vlawson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mrs T Shackel - Teacher

tshackel@stpaulsceacademy.org

Mrs R Harkins - Teaching Assistant

Class 4LW

 

Miss L Wilson - Teacher

lwilson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs S Hodgkin - Teaching Assistant

 

Class 4DP

Mr D Pridden - Teacher

dpridden@stpaulsceacademy.org

Mrs M-H Houston - Teaching Assistant

 

Catch-up Teacher

 

Mrs S Halle - Catch-up Teacher

 

 

Top