Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Lower Key Stage 2

Miss M King                                                                  Miss E Young

                                                                                    

 

Year 3 Teacher - 3MK                                                                Year 3 Teacher - 3EY

mking@stpaulsceacademy.org                                                     eyoung@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Miss K Saunders                                                          Miss L Wilson

                                                                                       

 

Year 3 Teacher - 3KS                                                                 Year 4 Teacher - 4LW

ksaunders@stpaulsceacademy.org                                              lwilson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mrs V Lawson                                                            Miss T Shackel

   

 

Year 4 Teacher - 4VL/TS                                                         Year 4 Teacher - 4VL/TS

vlawson@stpaulsceacademy.org                                               tshackel@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mr D Priddin                                                                 Mrs S Halle

                                                                                                                

 

Year 4 Teacher - 4DP                                                                  Catch-Up Teacher

dpriddin@stpaulsceacademy.org                                                   shalle@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mrs T Bennett                                                        Miss R Langham

      

 

Teaching Assistant - 3MK                                     Teaching Assistant - 3EY

 

Mrs C Yarde                                                                Mrs S Hodgkin

                                                                                                     Teaching Assistant - 3KS                                                             Teaching Assistant - 4LW

 

Mrs R Harkins

 

 

Teaching Assistant - 4VL/TS

 

Mrs M-H Houstoun

 

 

Teaching Assistant - 4DP

Top