Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Lower Key Stage 2

Year 3

Class 3LW

Miss L Wilson - Teacher

lwilson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

 

Mrs S Hodgkin - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 3KS

 

Miss K Saunders - Teacher

ksaunders@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs T Bennett - Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

Class 3EY

 

Miss E Young - Teacher

eyoung@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Miss R Langham - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Year 4

Class 4VL/TS

 

Mrs V Lawson - Teacher

vlawson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

   Ms T Shackel - tshackel@stpaulsceacademy.org

                   

 

Mrs S Phillips - Teaching Assistant

 

Class 4MC

 

 Miss M Coleman - Teacher

                    mcolemanstpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs C Yarde - Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

Class 4LG

 

Mrs L Godden - Teacher

 lgodden@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mrs M-H Houston - Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

 

Top