Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Senior Leadership Team

Mr R White – Executive Head
executivehead@dcat.academy

Mr White is the Executive Head of both St Paul’s Church of England Academy and St Leonard’s Church of England Primary Academy.

 

Miss M Kiniari – Head of School                        Mr T Glenn – Head of School
mkiniari@stpaulsceacademy.org                        tglenn@stpaulsceacademy.org                       

 

Mr P Trimmings – Assistant Head                     Mrs L Watson - Assistant Head        

                                & Deputy DSL                
ptrimmings@stpaulsceacademy.org                 lwatson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mrs N Hodgson - Pupil Premium & TA Lead   Mrs V Langton - SENCo
nhodgson@stpaulsceacademy.org                    vlangton@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

 

 Ms K Morley - Designated                                 Mrs T Webb - Office Manager

                            Safeguarding Lead                    & Extended Schools Manager           kmorley@stpaulsceacademy.org                    twebb@stpaulsceacademy.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Top