Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Senior Leadership Team

Mr R White – Executive Head
executivehead@dcat.academy

Mr White is the Executive Head of both St Paul’s Church of England Academy and St Leonard’s Church of England Primary Academy.

 

Miss M Kiniari – Head of School                     Mr T Glenn – Head of School
mkiniari@stpaulsceacademy.org                     tglenn@stpaulsceacademy.org                       

 

Mr P Trimmings – Assistant Head                  Mrs V Langton - SENCo
ptrimmings@stpaulsceacademy.org              vlangton@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs N Hodgson - Pupil Premium & TA Lead                      Mrs D Lewis - Head of Administration
nhodgson@stpaulsceacademy.org                                       dlewis@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Top