Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

Where love and learning meet

Senior Leadership Team

 

Mr R White

Executive Head

executivehead@dcat.academy

 

Mr White is the Executive Head of both St Paul's Church of England Academy and St Leonards Church of England Primary Academy.

 

 

Miss M Kiniari

Head of School

mkiniari@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mr T Glenn

Head of School

 tglenn@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mr P Trimmings

Assistant Headteacher &

 Designated Safeguarding Lead

ptrimmings@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

Mrs D Lewis

Head of Administration & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

  dlewis@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs N Hodgson

Pupil Premium & TA Lead

nhodgson@stpaulsceacademy.org 

 

Mrs V Langton

SENCo

vlangton@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

 

Top