Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Senior Leadership Team

Miss M Kiniari – Co Headteacher                       Mr T Glenn – Co Headteacher
mkiniari@stpaulsceacademy.org                        tglenn@stpaulsceacademy.org                       

 

Mr P Trimmings – Assistant Head                     Miss L Watson - Assistant Head       

                                & Deputy DSL                
ptrimmings@stpaulsceacademy.org                 lwatson@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mrs N Hodgson - Pupil Premium & TA Lead   Mrs V Allen - SENCo
nhodgson@stpaulsceacademy.org                    vallen@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

 

 Ms K Morley - Designated                                 Mrs T Webb - Office Manager

 Safeguarding Lead                                              & Extended Schools Manager           kmorley@stpaulsceacademy.org                    twebb@stpaulsceacademy.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Top