Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Office Staff

Mrs D Lewis

Head of Administration

dlewis@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mrs H Wallbank                                           Mrs Tracy Webb

                                                                                      

Attendance & Behaviour Officer                       Nursery and Academy Administrator

hwallbank@stpaulsceacademy.org                                        twebb@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mrs M Davey                                                               Mrs S Webber

                                                                                      

Academy Administrator                                                 Learning Support Coordinator

mdavey@stpaulsceacademy.org                                             swebber@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Miss Nasrin Jooshandeh

Receptionist

njooshandeh@stpaulsceacademy.org

Top