Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Term Dates

September 2021 to August 2022

 

Term

Start date

End date

INSET Days

 

Wednesday 1 September

Friday 3 September 2021

Start of Term 1

 

Monday 6 September

Friday 22 October 2021

Autumn holiday

 

Monday 25 October

Friday 29 October 2021

Start of Term 2

 

 

Monday 1 November

Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday

 

Monday 20 December

 Monday 3 January 2022

Start of Term 3

 

Tuesday 4 January

Friday 11 February 2022

February holiday

 

Monday 14 February

Friday 18 February 2022

Start of Term 4

 

Monday 21 February

Thursday 31 March 2022

Holiday in lieu of Queen’s Jubilee Friday 1 April 

Easter Holidays

 

 

Monday 3 April

Monday 18 April 2022

Start of Term 5

 

Tuesday 19 April

Friday 27 May 2022

May bank holiday

 

Thursday 2nd June

 

May Bank Holiday

 

Friday 3rd June

 

May holiday

 

Monday 30th May

Friday 3 June 2022

 Start of Term 6

 

 Monday 6th June 

Friday 22 July 2022

 

 

Top