Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Upper Key Stage 2

Year 5

Class 5MC                                                                   

Miss  M Coleman - Teacher

mcoleman@stpaulsceacademy.org 

 

               

 Mrs C Yarde - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 5SW

Mrs S Walker - Teacher

swalker@stpaulsceacademy.org                                           

 

 

                  Mrs A Field - Teaching Assistant

 

Class 5GH

       

                     Miss G Hall - Teacher        

                     ghall@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

                                                                                                                                         

 Ms P Durkan - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Year 6

Class 6KG

Mrs K Goodsell - Teacher

kgoodsell@stpaulsceacademy.org

                                     

         

Mrs L Bull - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 6CW

 

Mr C Ward - Teacher                                                                      

cward@stpaulsceacademy.org 

 

     

 Mrs Z Fairweather - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 6EY

  

Miss E Young - Teacher                                           

eyoung@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

                                            

Miss R Langham - Teaching Assistant                                                                                      

 

                                                   

 

                                                        

 

 

 

Top