Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Upper Key Stage 2

Year 5

Class 5BK                                                                   

Miss R Knight - Teacher

rknight@stpaulsceacademy.org 

 

               

 Mrs M Furmston - Teaching Assistant

 

Class 5SW

Mrs S Walker - Teacher

swalker@stpaulsceacademy.org                                           

 

 

Mr J Lander - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 5JM

       

Mr J Morton - Teacher        

jmorton@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

 

                                                                                                                                                         Miss P Durkan - Teaching Assistant

 

Year 6

Class 6KG

Mrs K Goodsell - Teacher

kgoodsell@stpaulsceacademy.org

                                     

 

       

  

Mrs L Bull - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 6CW

 

Mr C Ward - Teacher                                                                      

cward@stpaulsceacademy.org 

 

     

Mrs Z Fairweather - Teaching Assistant

 

 

Class 6CL

  

Miss C Laskey - Teacher                                            

claskey@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

                                            

Mrs N Robertson - Teaching Assistant                                                                                      

 

                                                   

 

                                                        

 

 

 

Top