Menu

St Paul's CE Academy

"Where love and learning meet."

Psalm 32:8  I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go I will counsel you with my loving eye on you.

Upper Key Stage 2

Ms R Knight                                                                   Mrs S Walker

                                                                               

 

Year 5 Teacher - 5BK - Phase 3 Leader                                    Year 5 Teacher - 5SW

rknight@stpaulsceacademy.org                                                   swalker@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mr J Morton                                                              Mrs K Goodsell

                                                                                       

 

Year 5 Teacher - 5JM                                         Year 6 Teacher - 6KG - Phase 4 Leader

jmorton@stpaulsceacademy.org                                            kgoodsell@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mr C Ward                                                                      Ms C Laskey

                                                                                        

Year 6 Teacher - 6CW                                                                  Year 6 Teacher - 6CL

cward@stpaulsceacademy.org                                                   claskey@stpaulsceacademy.org

 

Mrs M Furmston                                                            Mr J Lander

 

 

Teaching Assistant - 5BK                                                     Teaching Assistant - 5SW

 

Mrs Z Fairweather                                                    Mrs S Phillips

                                                                                             

 

Teaching Assistant - 5JM                                                       Teaching Assistant - 6KG

 

Mrs T James                                                           Mrs N Robertson

                                                                                  

Teaching Assistant - 6CW                                    Teaching Assistant - 6CL

 

 

 

Top